Hello Everyone………

4 thoughts on “Hello Everyone………”

  1. Dear Hotoutoftheoven,

    My parents are both in their 60’s, and my dad is a type-2 diabetic. I’ve just added your blog to my blogroll. They seem eager to know more, since my mum has a lot of time on her hands to cook and bake.

  2. The advertising for wholesome cereals is so misleading. You think you’re eating something sensible, healthy and wholegrain, when in reality you eating a wholegrain laden with sugar!

    To enjoy a crunch wholegrain breakfast cereal I make my own granola. It doesn’t spike my blood sugars and keeps me satisfied until lunch.

    I’ve created a diabetic cookery club. You may care to have a look and contribute any recipes!
    DeAnna

Leave a Reply

